Call Us: +1 (767) 266 4092

Organizational Structure

Members of the Executive Board of Directors:


Mr. Daryl Bobb

Vice President

Mrs. Sonia Nestor

Treasurer/Public Relations Officer

Mr. Edmund Robinson, Jr.


Dr. Eisenhower Douglas

Other Board Members

Mr. Anthony Le Blanc

Mr. Steven buy ambien online fast delivery Astaphan

Ms. Portia Nicholas


Staff of The DCSI Secretariat:

Mr. Lester Riviere
Executive Director

Mr. Lester Riviere

Business Development Officer

Ms. Lizra Fabien